FL - Kontakt

 

Geschäftsführung

Martin Freikmann

Tel.: 0 27 32 / 55 58 - 13
Fax: 0 27 32 / 55 58 - 23
Mobil: 0 17 1 / 77 04 58 2
E-Mail: m.freikmann@fl-spaltband.de


Geschäftsleitung

Helmut Wurm

Tel.: 0 27 32 / 55 58 - 20
Fax: 0 27 32 / 55 58 - 30
Mobil: 0 15 1 / 24 13 83 60
E-Mail: h.wurm@fl-spaltband.de


Betriebsleitung/QM

                    Christian Clemens

                    Tel.: 0 27 32 / 55 58 -17
                    Fax: 0 27 32 / 55 58 -88
                    E-Mail: c.clemens@fl-spaltband.de

Qualitätssicherung

Klaus Katz

Tel.: 0 27 32 / 55 58 -19
Fax: 0 27 32 / 55 58 -88
E-Mail: k.katz@fl-spaltband.de


Auftragsabwicklung

Regina Katz

Tel.: 0 27 32 / 55 58 - 12
Fax: 0 27 32 / 55 58 - 88
E-Mail: r.katz@fl-spaltband.de

Cornelia Müller

Tel.: 0 27 32 / 55 58 -14
Fax: 0 27 32 / 55 58 - 88
E-Mail: c.mueller@fl-spaltband.de

 

Buchhaltung/Rechnungswesen

Beate Becker

Tel.: 0 27 32 / 55 58 - 11
Fax: 0 27 32 / 55 58 - 88
email: b.becker@fl-spaltband.de