FL - Kontakt

 

Geschäftsführung

Martin Freikmann

Tel.: 0 27 32 / 55 58 - 13
Fax: 0 27 32 / 55 58 - 23
Mobil: 0 17 1 / 77 04 58 2
E-Mail: m.freikmann@fl-spaltband.de


Geschäftsleitung

Helmut Wurm

Tel.: 0 27 32 / 55 58 - 20
Mobil: 0 15 1 / 24 13 83 60
E-Mail: h.wurm@fl-spaltband.de


Qualitätssicherung

Jonas Hintz

Tel.: 0 27 32 / 55 58 -17
Fax: 0 27 32 / 55 58 -88
E-Mail: j.hintz@fl-spaltband.de


Auftragsabwicklung

Regina Katz

Tel.: 0 27 32 / 55 58 - 12
Fax: 0 27 32 / 55 58 - 88
E-Mail: r.katz@fl-spaltband.de

Timo Steinmann

Tel.: 0 27 32 / 55 58 -16
Fax: 0 27 32 / 55 58 - 88
E-Mail: t.steinmann@fl-spaltband.de

 

Buchhaltung/Rechnungswesen

Tatjana Berg

Tel.: 0 27 32 / 55 58 - 14
Fax: 0 27 32 / 55 58 - 88
email: t.berg@fl-spaltband.de